Arcade Fire שירים אמן

:אמנים דומים
שירים להורדה  ישירה

Arcade Fire is an indie rock band formed in Montreal, Quebec, Canada in 2001. The band consists of Win Butler (vocals, guitar, piano), Régine Chassagne (vocals, accordion, keyboards, hurdy gurdy, drums), Richard Reed Parry (bass, guitar), Will Butler (keyboards, guitar), Tim Kingsbury (bass), and Jeremy Gara (drums). Montreal percussionist Dane Mills performed on the EP and in early live shows. As of May 2005, the touring band includes horn players and violinists.

אמנים דומים The National, Will Butler, Vampire Weekend, Interpol, The Killers

  - Arcade Fire 5:32
  - Arcade Fire 63:13
  - Arcade Fire 1:23
  - Arcade Fire 3:42
  - Arcade Fire 3:03
  - Arcade fire 2:19
  - Arcade Fire 2:03
  - Arcade Fire 0:35
  - Arcade Fire 1:54
  - Arcade Fire 1:54