Hollow Front הורדת שירים ישירה

:אמנים דומים
שירים להורדה  ישירה

Hollow Front is a metalcore band originating from Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA. The band was formed in 2016 and consists of vocalist Tyler Tate, guitarist Dakota Alvarez, bassist Brandon Rummler, and drummer Cody Davis. Formerly, Josh McCormack was guitarist for the band. Hollow Front intertwines heavy-hitting elements with emotionally charged lyricism. Their music delves into personal experiences of loss, the breakdown of relationships, and navigating the challenges of mental health in the face of life's unpredictable circumstances.

אמנים דומים Kingdom of Giants, Currents, Like Moths to Flames, ERRA, Silent Planet